Library Board of Trustees

The Spring Hill Public Library Board is appointed by the Spring Hill Board of Mayor and Aldermen. The duties of the Library Board are set forth by Tennessee Code Annotated (TCA), Title10, Chapter 3.

Board Members

Brandon McCulloch, Chair
Vice Mayor/Alderman Bruce Hull, Board of Mayor & Aldermen Representative
Gail Adkins, Vice Chair
Amy Daniels, Secretary
Linda F. Harrison
Tina Weatherford
David Warren

Submit application for consideration to serve on the Spring Hill Public Library Board of Trustees (LBOT).