Contact Us

Spring Hill Police Headquarters

(931) 486-2252
3636A Royal Park Blvd.
Spring Hill, TN 37174
 
Divisions
 Contact  Email During Office Hours After Hours
Office of the Chiefs  Dawn McDaniel  dmcdaniel@springhilltn.org Ext. 244 Voicemail
Criminal Investigations  Lt. Robert Carden  rcarden@springhilltn.org Ext. 210
Voicemail 
Patrol (Days)  Lt. Justin Whitwell  jwhitwell@springhilltn.org Ext. 229 Voicemail 
Patrol (Nights)  Lt. Tim Kennedy  tkennedy@springhilltn.org Ext. 225  Voicemail 

Spring Hill Police Department  (located at the lower level of City Hall)
199 Town Center Pkwy.
Spring Hill, TN 37174
     
Divisions                  
 Contact                Email During Office Hours After Hours
Support Services  Lt. David Kloke  dkloke@springhilltn.org Ext. 247  Voicemail
Records  Mrs. Derryberry  mderryberry@springhilltn.org Ext. 234  Voicemail
Evidence  Melissa Wilson  mwilson@springhilltn.org Ext. 251  Voicemail

REPORT ANONYMOUS CRIME TIPS


The public is encouraged to use the Report Crime Tips form to let us know about any information you may have that could help lead to an arrest, help us investigate an ongoing matter, or provide our SHPD with information about a potential criminal act that could assist law enforcement in pursuing an investigation.