Help Center
Click to Home
City of Spring Hill, Tennessee - est. 1809

Go To Search
Website Steering Committee
  • 5:30 pm
  • Second Thursday of every month

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes | View Archives


Ex-Officio Members
Department, Board, Committee & Commission Member Position / Title
Parks and Recreation Committee Kevin Fischer Parks and Recreation Director
Transportation Advisory Committee Allen Hall Chairman
Administration Victor Lay City Administrator
Board of Mayor and Alderman Michael Dinwiddie Chairman
Beer Board Michael Dinwiddie Chairman
Board of Zoning Appeals Terry Cantrell Chairman
Planning Commission Jonathan Schwartz  Chairman
Economic Development Committee Jonathan Schwartz  Chairman
Historic Commission Jonathan Duda Chairman
Budget and Finance Advisory Committee Chad Whittenburg Chairman
Storm Water Advisory Committee Steven Warf Storm Water Director
Library and LBOT Alan Couch Library Director
Parks and Recreation Department Kevin Fischer Parks and Recreation Director
GIS Department John Pewitt GIS Director
Fire Department Tracy Hodge Administrative Assistant
Police Department Dawn McDaniel Administrative Assistant
Dispatch Keith Reeves Dispatch Director
Water Department Caryl Giles Superintendent
Sewer Department Travis Massey Superintendent
Public Works Department Brian Boles Utility Inspector
Codes Department James Pratt Building Inspector
Planning and Zoning James Pratt Building Inspector
Storm Water Department James Pratt Building Inspector
Municipal Court Judge Blair Morgan City Judge
Finance & Administration Jennifer Mitchell City Court Clerk
Utility Billing Jennifer Mitchell City Court Clerk
City Recorder Jennifer Mitchell City Recorder
Human Resources Department Shelley Taylor Human Resource Director

Website Steering Committee Overview
The Website Steering Committee is a special subcommittee of the Board of Mayor and Alderman (BOMA) established to provide oversight for the redesign, development, and implementation of the City’s new website. The three-member committee was appointed by the BOMA May 21, 2012. In addition to the three aldermen, the City administrator and a representative from each and every City department, board, committee, and commission are represented as ex-officio members of the committee. (Spring Hill Resolution 12-52).