Transportation Advisory Committee

U.S. 31 at The Commons

  • 5:30 pm
  • Third Monday of every month


  • Mayor Rick Graham
  • Doug Holtz - Vice Chairman 
  • Alderman Kevin Gavigan - Secretary
  • Alderman Matt Fitterer
  • Doug Holtz, secretary
  • Terrence Love
  • Shane McNeill
  • James Golias - Planning Commission representative

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes | View Archives

Transportation Advisory Committee Overview

The Transportation Advisory Committee is a standing subcommittee of the Board of Mayor and Alderman (BOMA) established to assist in the development of a strategic transportation plan and to recommend annual transportation improvements and priorities for Capital Improvement Plan (CIP) funding. The three-member committee is appointed by the mayor. Two of the members are from the BOMA the third from the Planning Commission. (Spring Hill Resolution 11-122)